Alle unsere Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen Instrumental-/Vokalfächer, Ensembles

     

Blasinstrumente

   

Blockflöte

   
Debrunner Eva eva.debrunner@schule-wettingen.ch Email
vom Hagen Ulrike ulrike.vomhagen@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Wüsthoff Verena verena.wuesthoff@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Querflöte    
Riolo Sylvia sylvia.riolo@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Oboe    
vakant    
Klarinette / Saxophon    
Kämpf Nikolas nikolas.kaempf@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Trompete / Posaune    
Dietiker Roger roger.dietiker@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Streichinstrumente

   
Violine    
Giussani Alberico alberico.giussani@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Szeverényi Áron aron.szeverenyi@schule-wettingen.ch  Email
Ursprung-Iezzi Ariane ariane.ursprung@schule-wettingen.ch  Email
Violoncello    
Baumann-Huber Ursula ursula.baumann@schule-wettingen.ch Email
vom Hagen Ulrike ulrike.vomhagen@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Zupfinstrumente

   
Gitarre    
Córdoba Sebastian sebastian.cordoba@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Hofmann Christian christian.hofmann@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Rey-Tributsch Elisabeth elisabeth.rey@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Stergiou Georgios georgios.stergiou@schule-wettingen.ch Email
E-Gitarre    
Stöckli Philipp philipp.stoeckli@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Harfe    
Vrignaud Anne-Sophie annesophie.vrignaud@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Tasteninstrumente

   
Akkordeon    
Bhend-Kaufmann Irene irene.bhend@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Klavier    
Benbaruk Camille camille.benbaruk@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Borges Pedro pedro.borges@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Flury Hanspeter hanspeter.flury@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Haroun Guillermo guillermo.haroun@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Hassler Gabriel gabriel.hassler@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Hatt Maria-Elena mariaelena.hatt@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Hauser Chen Evelyne evelyne.hauser@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Huynh Timon timon.huynh@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Kissóczy Michelle michelle.kissoczy@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Matsushita Motoko motoko.matsushita@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Keyboard    
Flury Hanspeter hanspeter.flury@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Matsushita Motoko motoko.matsushita@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Schlaginstrumente

   
Schlagzeug    
Beck Claudia claudia.beck@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Brügger Jonas jonas.bruegger@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Vibraphon    
Beck Claudia claudia.beck@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Gesang

   
Sologesang    
Guarneri Giulia giulia.guarneri@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Mori Désirée desiree.mori@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Wehrli Nicole nicole.wehrli@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Gruppenangebote

   
Musikalische Früherziehung    
Hauser Noemi noemi.hauser@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Stammer Flor flor.stammer@schule-wettingen.ch Email
Musik-/Theaterspiel    
Cotteli Regina regina.cotteli@schule-wettingen.ch Email

Frühunterricht Violine

   
Ursprung-Iezzi Ariane ariane.ursprung@schule-wettingen.ch Email
     

Ensembles

Leitung

 
Akkordeonensemble Erwachsene Irene Bhend-Kaufmann Email
Bandworkshops Pop / Rock Philipp Stöckli Email
Bandworkshops Jazz / Funk Jonas Brügger Email
Gitarrenensemble 1 Elisabeth Rey-Tributsch Email
Gitarrenensemble 2 Georgios Stergiou Email
Violinenensemble Ariane Ursprung-Iezzi Email
Celloensemble Ulrike vom Hagen Email
Streicherensemble

Ursula Baumann-Huber

Áron Szeverényi

Email

Email

Blockflötensembles

Ulrike vom Hagen

Verena Wüsthoff

Email

Email

Blockflötenensemble Erwachsene Verena Wüsthoff Email
Blockflötenchor Neuenhof Debrunner Eva Email
Gesangsensemble Nicole Wehrli Email
Bläserbande Roger Dietiker Email

labOHR Ensemble Neue Musik

Verena Wüsthoff Email